Background

Average Reviews

38 Reviews


Reviews

  • Delicious!

    Really enjoyed the food and it was piping hot when it arrived. placed by Tara on the 21st July 2022
  • Amazing!

    Food was amazing! Everything was piping hot when arrived and it arrived 20 mins earlyplaced by Jade on the 14th June 2021
  • Not happy

    Curry nice, chicken nuggets hard and didn't taste like chicken, and no free onion bhaji'splaced by June on the 9th May 2020
  • Food was Great but..

    The food was very nice as usual however we should have received a free bottleplaced by Dave on the 1st February 2020
  • Gra

    Excellent as usual, on time, good food, plenty of it, no need to go anywhereplaced by Graham on the 26th July 2019
  • Perfect

    Delicious food!! Very good!placed by Sarah on the 18th April 2019
  • Indian food

    Some of the lamb was very tough! But great service and fast.placed by Christine on the 14th December 2018
  • Bangladesh curry

    Nice tasting curry, but chicken was a bit over cooked.placed by andrew on the 12th November 2018
  • Fast and tasty

    Good. Tasty and came quicklyplaced by Sarah on the 21st September 2018
  • beautiful

    delicious food great value & fast deliveryplaced by kristen on the 29th May 2018
  • was nice but delivery was bad

    The food was fantastic but the delivery time was shockingplaced by Dave on the 14th June 2017
  • Great.

    Food was great not one complaint, really enjoyed it,will definitely order from here againplaced by leonard on the 19th March 2017
  • Review

    Food good but chicken pakora wasn't as warm as it should have been. placed by Craig on the 27th October 2016
  • Amir balti house

    Always great food. I love it!! Xplaced by Collette on the 22nd October 2016
  • saturday takeaway

    Absolutely great, as usual. Piping hot, on time & plenty of it.placed by graham on the 1st May 2016
  • Easter curry

    As usual, great value, good & tasty, we don`t go anywhere else.placed by graham on the 30th March 2016
  • Poor rating

    Wasn't happy with meal last night. Didn't taste like usual. Very tasteless. Onion bhajis over
    placed by Christina on the 20th March 2016
  • curry night

    Very good yet again ,allways order from hereplaced by graham on the 2nd November 2015
  • Saturday solace

    Great meal as usual; made up for England`s exit!!placed by graham on the 12th October 2015
  • world cup night in

    great result for japan,; great curry , as usual , to celebrate.placed by graham on the 20th September 2015
  • Another saturday takeaway

    Everything Great. That`s why we don`t go anywhere else.placed by graham on the 16th August 2015
  • saturday takeaway

    Excellent. Good food, on time, hot &very tasty. Back to usual high standard.placed by graham on the 12th July 2015
  • our takeaway

    Amir`s so good we never go anywhere else.placed by graham on the 5th April 2015
  • Another saturday takeaway

    The best yet !! Food spot on, nice and hot, ight on time. That`s whyplaced by graham on the 29th March 2015
  • Takeaway treat.

    Fave Indian t/a. Never lets us down!! That`s why we keep coming back.placed by graham on the 8th March 2015
  • saturday takeaway

    Every thing spot on. That`s why we keep coming back.placed by graham on the 8th February 2015
  • Our Fav Curry House

    We keep ordering `cos it`s so good.placed by graham on the 19th November 2014
  • saturday takeaway

    just as we like it, plenty to eat & excellently cooked; what more could youplaced by graham on the 10th December 2013
  • amir again

    keep on ordering; can`t be bad.placed by graham on the 25th August 2013
  • A1 again.

    Great food, spot on time, piping hot when delivered, couldn`t ask for anthing more.placed by graham on the 20th June 2013
  • Saturday night.

    Good food, on time, plenty of it- what more could you want on a saturdayplaced by graham on the 10th June 2013
  • Beautiful Food :)

    Arrived on time, great portions, great taste and piping hot :)placed by Dawn on the 6th June 2013
  • Always good

    We are never disappointed with our order - only indian we order from locallyplaced by Rachel on the 20th April 2013
  • Was OK.....

    Ordered a curry for delivery. Was OK without being a worldbeater. Would probablyplaced by Mark on the 17th April 2013
  • Great food..and lots of it!

    Order arrived in expected time and was hot and tasty! Will defo use again!placed by Paul on the 28th March 2013
  • Took a chance....

    Thought we'd take a chance and give it a go, and I have to say
    placed by L on the 24th February 2013